Manager × security

Kure Advisory, LLC BNDW holdings history

VANGUARD TOTAL WORLD BOND ET · CUSIP 92206C565 · CIK 1986795

Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Kure Advisory, LLC reported 4.57K BNDW (shares), valued at $318.13K, or 0.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.20%
Shares
4.57K
4,567
Reported value
$318.13K
USD

Shares decreased 24.74%; reported value decreased 24.38%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.20%4,567SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q2 20250.28%6,068SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.86%16,557SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20245.37%84,974SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20244.68%83,830SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q1 20244.74%80,805SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20232.79%77,783SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20232.71%72,202SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.71%72,202$4.79MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2023
Q4 20232.79%77,783$5.38MShares increased 7.73%; reported value increased 12.39%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 20244.74%80,805$5.54MShares increased 3.89%; reported value increased 2.98%, and weight changed +1.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 20244.68%83,830$5.70MShares increased 3.74%; reported value increased 2.82%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q3 20245.37%84,974$6.00MShares increased 1.36%; reported value increased 5.25%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.86%16,557$1.14MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20250.28%6,068$420.69KShares decreased 63.35%; reported value decreased 63.07%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20250.20%4,567$318.13KShares decreased 24.74%; reported value decreased 24.38%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Kure Advisory, LLC · VANGUARD TOTAL WORLD BOND ET

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1986795","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92206C565"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1986795","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.