Manager × security

CORNERSTONE ENTERPRISES, LLC AMZN holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AMAZON.COM INC · CUSIP 023135106 · CIK 1987314

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CORNERSTONE ENTERPRISES, LLC reported 44.81K AMZN (shares), valued at $10.68M, or 4.87% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.87%
Shares
44.81K
44,808
Reported value
$10.68M
USD

Shares decreased 7.09%; reported value increased 6.32%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.87%44,808SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2026
Q1 20265.00%48,229SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q4 20255.61%50,777SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20255.22%48,354SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q2 20255.46%46,251SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q1 20255.31%45,783SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20246.07%46,039SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20245.59%47,928SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q2 20245.55%43,212SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20245.57%41,803SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q4 20235.80%42,788SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20235.80%42,788$6.50MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20245.57%41,803$7.57MShares decreased 2.30%; reported value increased 16.36%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q2 20245.55%43,212$8.35MShares increased 3.37%; reported value increased 10.38%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20245.59%47,928$8.93MShares increased 10.91%; reported value increased 6.94%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q4 20246.07%46,039$10.10MShares decreased 3.94%; reported value increased 13.10%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20255.31%45,783$8.71MShares decreased 0.56%; reported value decreased 13.76%, and weight changed -0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20255.46%46,251$10.15MShares increased 1.02%; reported value increased 16.49%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 20255.22%48,354$10.62MShares increased 4.55%; reported value increased 4.63%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q4 20255.61%50,777$11.72MShares increased 5.01%; reported value increased 10.39%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20265.00%48,229$10.04MShares decreased 5.02%; reported value decreased 14.30%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q2 20264.87%44,808$10.68MShares decreased 7.09%; reported value increased 6.32%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2026
CORNERSTONE ENTERPRISES, LLC · AMAZON.COM INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1987314","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"023135106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1987314","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.