KPP Advisory Services LLC QQQM holdings history
INVESCO NASDAQ 100 ETF · CUSIP 46138G649 · CIK 1989349
As of 2026-06-30, KPP Advisory Services LLC reported 150.30K QQQM (shares), valued at $45.54M, or 5.77% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.
Verify history & sources →Shares increased 5.11%; reported value increased 34.02%, and weight changed +0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 5.77% | 150,298 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 4.93% | 142,992 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 4.72% | 128,573 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 4.80% | 130,955 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 4.62% | 123,289 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025Amended |
| Q1 2025 | 2.96% | 80,698 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 3.66% | 73,816 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 3.42% | 70,924 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 1.66% | 31,723 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 27, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 1.31% | 26,149 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2023 | 1.14% | 23,402 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 1.14% | 23,402 | $3.45M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 14, 2023 |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | 1.31% | 26,149 | $4.78M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 14, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 1.66% | 31,723 | $6.25M | Shares increased 21.32%; reported value increased 30.89%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 27, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 3.42% | 70,924 | $14.25M | Shares increased 123.57%; reported value increased 127.82%, and weight changed +1.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 6, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 3.66% | 73,816 | $15.53M | Shares increased 4.08%; reported value increased 9.05%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 24, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 2.96% | 80,698 | $15.58M | Shares increased 9.32%; reported value increased 0.27%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 23, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 4.62% | 123,289 | $28.00M | Shares increased 52.78%; reported value increased 79.75%, and weight changed +1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 30, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 4.80% | 130,955 | $32.36M | Shares increased 6.22%; reported value increased 15.58%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 3, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 4.72% | 128,573 | $32.52M | Shares decreased 1.82%; reported value increased 0.49%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 2, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 4.93% | 142,992 | $33.98M | Shares increased 11.21%; reported value increased 4.49%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 24, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 5.77% | 150,298 | $45.54M | Shares increased 5.11%; reported value increased 34.02%, and weight changed +0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 24, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1989349","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138G649"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1989349","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.