Manager × security

LECAP ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD TMO holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · CUSIP 883556102 · CIK 1990849

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, LECAP ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD reported 3.22K TMO (shares), valued at $1.61M, or 0.69% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.69%
Shares
3.22K
3,217
Reported value
$1.61M
USD

Shares increased 55.71%; reported value increased 58.83%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.69%3,217SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20260.38%2,066SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20250.36%3,091SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20240.62%4,408SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20240.64%4,766SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20240.97%8,113SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.97%8,113$4.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2024
Q3 20240.64%4,766$2.95MShares decreased 41.25%; reported value decreased 34.29%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20240.62%4,408$2.29MShares decreased 7.51%; reported value decreased 22.22%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20250.36%3,091$1.54MShares decreased 29.88%; reported value decreased 32.93%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.38%2,066$1.02MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20260.69%3,217$1.61MShares increased 55.71%; reported value increased 58.83%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
LECAP ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD · THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1990849","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"883556102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1990849","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.