Manager × security

Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan KO holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COCA-COLA CO/THE · CUSIP 191216100 · CIK 1991835

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan reported 184.77K KO (shares), valued at $15.02M, or 0.52% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.52%
Shares
184.77K
184,774
Reported value
$15.02M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 6.86%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.52%184,774SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2026
Q1 20260.56%184,774SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20250.51%192,169SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20250.45%152,099SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q2 20250.27%64,204SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20254.80%151,733SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2025
Q4 20240.22%59,664SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.22%59,664$3.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20254.80%151,733$10.87MShares increased 154.31%; reported value increased 192.55%, and weight changed +4.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2025
Q2 20250.27%64,204$4.54MShares decreased 57.69%; reported value decreased 58.20%, and weight changed -4.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20250.45%152,099$10.04MShares increased 136.90%; reported value increased 121.13%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q4 20250.51%192,169$13.43MShares increased 26.34%; reported value increased 33.75%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20260.56%184,774$14.05MShares decreased 3.85%; reported value increased 4.60%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20260.52%184,774$15.02MShares unchanged; reported value increased 6.86%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2026
Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan · COCA-COLA CO/THE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1991835","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"191216100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1991835","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.