Manager × security

Ramirez Asset Management, Inc. MPNGY holdings history

MEITUAN - UNSP ADR · CUSIP 58533E103 · CIK 1992110

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Ramirez Asset Management, Inc. reported 102.77K MPNGY (shares), valued at $1.80M, or 0.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.19%
Shares
102.77K
102,766
Reported value
$1.80M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.19%102,766SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.00%1,369SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20250.01%1,489SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.01%1,950SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q1 20252.29%274,412SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20242.30%291,538SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 20242.28%268,444SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20241.37%237,319SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20240.68%136,179SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.68%136,179$3.37MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.37%237,319$6.75MShares increased 74.27%; reported value increased 100.50%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20242.28%268,444$11.89MShares increased 13.12%; reported value increased 76.02%, and weight changed +0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20242.30%291,538$11.39MShares increased 8.60%; reported value decreased 4.22%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20252.29%274,412$10.99MShares decreased 5.87%; reported value decreased 3.48%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20250.01%1,950$62.24KShares decreased 99.29%; reported value decreased 99.43%, and weight changed -2.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20250.01%1,489$39.99KShares decreased 23.64%; reported value decreased 35.74%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.00%1,369$36.33KShares decreased 8.06%; reported value decreased 9.15%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.19%102,766$1.80MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Ramirez Asset Management, Inc. · MEITUAN - UNSP ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1992110","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"58533E103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1992110","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.