Manager × security

EntryPoint Capital, LLC CMCSA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COMCAST CORP-CLASS A · CUSIP 20030N101 · CIK 1992519

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EntryPoint Capital, LLC reported 30.95K CMCSA (shares), valued at $759.87K, or 0.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.18%
Shares
30.95K
30,952
Reported value
$759.87K
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.18%30,952SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.32%26,293SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.56%31,346SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.23%14,874SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.17%7,257SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.13%7,416SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024Amended
Q1 20240.09%2,231SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20230.06%1,512SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.06%1,512$66.30KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.09%2,231$96.71KShares increased 47.55%; reported value increased 45.87%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.13%7,416$290.41KShares increased 232.41%; reported value increased 200.28%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.17%7,257$303.13KShares decreased 2.14%; reported value increased 4.38%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.23%14,874$558.22KShares increased 104.96%; reported value increased 84.16%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.56%31,346$1.12MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 20250.32%26,293$826.13KShares decreased 16.12%; reported value decreased 26.16%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.18%30,952$759.87KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
EntryPoint Capital, LLC · COMCAST CORP-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1992519","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"20030N101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1992519","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.