Manager × security

Gumshoe Capital Management LLC TFX holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

TELEFLEX INC · CUSIP 879369106 · CIK 1995382

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Gumshoe Capital Management LLC reported 268.52K TFX (shares), valued at $34.04M, or 31.11% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
31.11%
Shares
268.52K
268,521
Reported value
$34.04M
USD

Shares decreased 37.07%; reported value decreased 33.31%, and weight changed -10.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202631.11%268,521SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 202641.46%426,731SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 202529.70%257,559SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202529.70%257,559$31.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 202641.46%426,731$51.04MShares increased 65.68%; reported value increased 62.38%, and weight changed +11.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 202631.11%268,521$34.04MShares decreased 37.07%; reported value decreased 33.31%, and weight changed -10.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Gumshoe Capital Management LLC · TELEFLEX INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1995382","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"879369106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1995382","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.