Manager × security

Marex Group plc COST holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · CUSIP 22160K105 · CIK 1997464

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Marex Group plc reported 3.78K COST (shares), valued at $3.53M, or 0.03% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.03%
Shares
3.78K
3,777
Reported value
$3.53M
USD

Shares decreased 94.97%; reported value decreased 95.28%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.03%3,777SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.78%75,075SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.03%2,787SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20250.03%2,588SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.95%50,296SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 19, 2025
Q1 20250.01%670SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q4 20240.63%40,301SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q3 20243.08%152,472SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 7, 2026
Q2 20244.84%212,141SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q1 20242.74%115,010SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20242.74%115,010$84.26MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q2 20244.84%212,141$180.32MShares increased 84.45%; reported value increased 114.00%, and weight changed +2.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q3 20243.08%152,472$135.17MShares decreased 28.13%; reported value decreased 25.04%, and weight changed -1.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 7, 2026
Q4 20240.63%40,301$36.93MShares decreased 73.57%; reported value decreased 72.68%, and weight changed -2.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q1 20250.01%670$633.67KShares decreased 98.34%; reported value decreased 98.28%, and weight changed -0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q2 20250.95%50,296$49.79MShares increased 7406.87%; reported value increased 7757.36%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 19, 2025
Q3 20250.03%2,588$2.40MShares decreased 94.85%; reported value decreased 95.19%, and weight changed -0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.03%2,787$2.40MShares increased 7.69%; reported value increased 0.33%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20260.78%75,075$74.81MShares increased 2593.76%; reported value increased 3012.62%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.03%3,777$3.53MShares decreased 94.97%; reported value decreased 95.28%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Marex Group plc · COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1997464","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"22160K105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1997464","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.