Manager × security

Marex Group plc TSLA holdings history

Who else holds this security?

TESLA INC · CUSIP 88160R101 · CIK 1997464

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Marex Group plc reported 365.13K TSLA (shares), valued at $153.57M, or 1.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.14%
Shares
365.13K
365,126
Reported value
$153.57M
USD

Shares decreased 43.72%; reported value decreased 36.33%, and weight changed -1.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.14%365,126SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.50%648,776SEC filingFiled May 13, 2026
Q4 20253.66%751,563SEC filingFiled Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20251.47%267,201SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.29%545,241SEC filingFiled Aug 19, 2025
Q1 20253.22%648,235SEC filingFiled Apr 2, 2026
Q4 20246.20%901,998SEC filingFiled Apr 2, 2026
Q3 20240.35%57,883SEC filingFiled Apr 7, 2026
Q2 20240.74%139,178SEC filingFiled Apr 2, 2026
Q1 20240.70%122,909SEC filingFiled Apr 2, 2026
Q4 20230.20%19,994SEC filingFiled Apr 2, 2026
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20230.20%19,994$4.97MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q1 20240.70%122,909$21.61MShares increased 514.73%; reported value increased 334.88%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q2 20240.74%139,178$27.54MShares increased 13.24%; reported value increased 27.47%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q3 20240.35%57,883$15.14MShares decreased 58.41%; reported value decreased 45.01%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 7, 2026
Q4 20246.20%901,998$364.26MShares increased 1458.31%; reported value increased 2305.34%, and weight changed +5.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q1 20253.22%648,235$168.00MShares decreased 28.13%; reported value decreased 53.88%, and weight changed -2.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q2 20253.29%545,241$173.21MShares decreased 15.89%; reported value increased 3.10%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 19, 2025
Q3 20251.47%267,201$118.83MShares decreased 50.99%; reported value decreased 31.40%, and weight changed -1.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.66%751,563$337.99MShares increased 181.27%; reported value increased 184.43%, and weight changed +2.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20262.50%648,776$241.18MShares decreased 13.68%; reported value decreased 28.64%, and weight changed -1.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20261.14%365,126$153.57MShares decreased 43.72%; reported value decreased 36.33%, and weight changed -1.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Marex Group plc · TESLA INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1997464","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"88160R101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1997464","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.