Manager × security

Red Mountain Financial, LLC JMUB holdings history

JPMORGAN MUNICIPAL ETF · CUSIP 46641Q647 · CIK 1997650

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Red Mountain Financial, LLC reported 81.30K JMUB (shares), valued at $4.12M, or 3.46% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.46%
Shares
81.30K
81,300
Reported value
$4.12M
USD

Shares increased 14.98%; reported value increased 16.50%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.46%81,300SEC filingFiled Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20263.33%70,711SEC filingFiled Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20253.43%69,277SEC filingFiled Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20253.62%70,667SEC filingFiled Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20253.75%68,067SEC filingFiled Jul 22, 2025Amended
Q1 20254.50%73,857SEC filingFiled Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20243.95%73,234SEC filingFiled Feb 12, 2025
Q3 20243.61%66,289SEC filingFiled Oct 9, 2024
Q2 20243.91%64,306SEC filingFiled Aug 13, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20232.96%37,552SEC filingFiled Mar 11, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20232.96%37,552$1.91MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Mar 11, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 20243.91%64,306$3.24MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20243.61%66,289$3.40MShares increased 3.08%; reported value increased 4.92%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 9, 2024
Q4 20243.95%73,234$3.67MShares increased 10.48%; reported value increased 8.06%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20254.50%73,857$3.69MShares increased 0.85%; reported value increased 0.55%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20253.75%68,067$3.38MShares decreased 7.84%; reported value decreased 8.50%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20253.62%70,667$3.57MShares increased 3.82%; reported value increased 5.55%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 20253.43%69,277$3.50MShares decreased 1.97%; reported value decreased 1.91%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20263.33%70,711$3.53MShares increased 2.07%; reported value increased 1.04%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20263.46%81,300$4.12MShares increased 14.98%; reported value increased 16.50%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 21, 2026
Red Mountain Financial, LLC · JPMORGAN MUNICIPAL ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1997650","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46641Q647"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1997650","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.