Manager × security

SAPIENT CAPITAL LLC NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 1998653

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SAPIENT CAPITAL LLC reported 463.14K NVDA (shares), valued at $92.67M, or 1.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.21%
Shares
463.14K
463,145
Reported value
$92.67M
USD

Shares decreased 7.84%; reported value increased 5.72%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.21%463,145SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026Amended
Q1 20261.32%502,570SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026Amended
Q4 20252.04%775,835SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20252.21%788,202SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20252.31%814,965SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20251.74%811,622SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20242.07%806,146SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 20241.93%791,248SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q2 20242.04%793,950SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20241.57%78,612SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 20231.01%79,190SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024Amended
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.01%79,190$39.22MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20241.57%78,612$71.03MShares decreased 0.73%; reported value increased 81.12%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20242.04%793,950$98.08MShares increased 909.96%; reported value increased 38.09%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20241.93%791,248$96.10MShares decreased 0.34%; reported value decreased 2.03%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q4 20242.07%806,146$108.26MShares increased 1.88%; reported value increased 12.65%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 20251.74%811,622$87.97MShares increased 0.68%; reported value decreased 18.74%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20252.31%814,965$128.76MShares increased 0.41%; reported value increased 46.37%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20252.21%788,202$143.55MShares decreased 3.28%; reported value increased 11.48%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20252.04%775,835$145.45MShares decreased 1.57%; reported value increased 1.32%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20261.32%502,570$87.65MShares decreased 35.22%; reported value decreased 39.74%, and weight changed -0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20261.21%463,145$92.67MShares decreased 7.84%; reported value increased 5.72%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
SAPIENT CAPITAL LLC · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1998653","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1998653","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.