Manager × security

Premier Path Wealth Partners, LLC QUAL holdings history

ISHARES MSCI USA QUALITY FAC · CUSIP 46432F339 · CIK 1999925

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Premier Path Wealth Partners, LLC reported 42.31K QUAL (shares), valued at $9.28M, or 1.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.07%
Shares
42.31K
42,309
Reported value
$9.28M
USD

Shares decreased 9.20%; reported value increased 3.87%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.07%42,309SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20261.16%46,598SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q4 20251.36%52,856SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q3 20251.43%57,237SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q2 20251.47%57,598SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 20251.46%54,885SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q4 20241.46%53,621SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20241.48%52,313SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20241.44%49,515SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20241.48%47,724SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q4 20231.34%40,525SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.34%40,525$6.05MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 20241.48%47,724$7.84MShares increased 17.76%; reported value increased 29.64%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20241.44%49,515$8.46MShares increased 3.75%; reported value increased 7.82%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20241.48%52,313$9.38MShares increased 5.65%; reported value increased 10.93%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.46%53,621$9.55MShares increased 2.50%; reported value increased 1.80%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20251.46%54,885$9.38MShares increased 2.36%; reported value decreased 1.78%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q2 20251.47%57,598$10.53MShares increased 4.94%; reported value increased 12.27%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 20251.43%57,237$11.13MShares decreased 0.63%; reported value increased 5.72%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q4 20251.36%52,856$10.50MShares decreased 7.65%; reported value decreased 5.70%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q1 20261.16%46,598$8.94MShares decreased 11.84%; reported value decreased 14.86%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q2 20261.07%42,309$9.28MShares decreased 9.20%; reported value increased 3.87%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
Premier Path Wealth Partners, LLC · ISHARES MSCI USA QUALITY FAC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1999925","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46432F339"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1999925","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.