Manager × security

Savvy Advisors, Inc. IUSB holdings history

ISHR CR UNVRSE USD BD ETF-UI · CUSIP 46434V613 · CIK 2003633

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Savvy Advisors, Inc. reported 3.84M IUSB (shares), valued at $177.34M, or 3.79% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.79%
Shares
3.84M
3,842,612
Reported value
$177.34M
USD

Shares increased 14.93%; reported value increased 14.83%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.79%3,842,612SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20264.14%3,343,314SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20254.27%2,839,695SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q3 20253.81%1,774,562SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20253.48%1,129,771SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 20254.34%937,531SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20243.48%640,148SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20244.51%471,144SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q2 20243.52%238,873SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.72%141,395SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20232.65%59,346SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.65%59,346$2.73MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20243.72%141,395$6.45MShares increased 138.26%; reported value increased 135.77%, and weight changed +1.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20243.52%238,873$10.80MShares increased 68.94%; reported value increased 67.57%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.51%471,144$22.20MShares increased 97.24%; reported value increased 105.52%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q4 20243.48%640,148$28.93MShares increased 35.87%; reported value increased 30.33%, and weight changed -1.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20254.34%937,531$43.20MShares increased 46.46%; reported value increased 49.31%, and weight changed +0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20253.48%1,129,771$52.23MShares increased 20.50%; reported value increased 20.90%, and weight changed -0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 20253.81%1,774,562$82.89MShares increased 57.07%; reported value increased 58.70%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20254.27%2,839,695$132.16MShares increased 60.02%; reported value increased 59.44%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q1 20264.14%3,343,314$154.43MShares increased 17.73%; reported value increased 16.85%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20263.79%3,842,612$177.34MShares increased 14.93%; reported value increased 14.83%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
Savvy Advisors, Inc. · ISHR CR UNVRSE USD BD ETF-UI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2003633","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46434V613"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2003633","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.