Manager × security

Fox Financial, Inc XSHQ holdings history

INVESCO S&P SMALLCAP QUALITY · CUSIP 46138G300 · CIK 2004131

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fox Financial, Inc reported 6.32K XSHQ (shares), valued at $305.60K, or 0.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.21%
Shares
6.32K
6,320
Reported value
$305.60K
USD

Shares decreased 3.19%; reported value increased 11.04%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.21%6,320SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2026
Q1 20260.22%6,528SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20250.22%6,529SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20250.22%6,541SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20250.24%6,881SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20250.26%6,910SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q4 20240.26%6,742SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20240.52%13,730SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20240.49%13,730SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20240.49%13,268SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 20230.51%13,238SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.51%13,238$527.93KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q1 20240.49%13,268$546.38KShares increased 0.23%; reported value increased 3.49%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20240.49%13,730$533.69KShares increased 3.48%; reported value decreased 2.32%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20240.52%13,730$594.37KShares unchanged; reported value increased 11.37%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20240.26%6,742$285.52KShares decreased 50.90%; reported value decreased 51.96%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20250.26%6,910$273.08KShares increased 2.49%; reported value decreased 4.36%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q2 20250.24%6,881$280.26KShares decreased 0.42%; reported value increased 2.63%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20250.22%6,541$281.46KShares decreased 4.94%; reported value increased 0.43%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20250.22%6,529$274.84KShares decreased 0.18%; reported value decreased 2.35%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20260.22%6,528$275.22KShares decreased 0.02%; reported value increased 0.14%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20260.21%6,320$305.60KShares decreased 3.19%; reported value increased 11.04%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2026
Fox Financial, Inc · INVESCO S&P SMALLCAP QUALITY

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2004131","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138G300"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2004131","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.