Manager × security

TWIN PEAKS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC BUFR holdings history

FT VEST LAD BUFFERVETF-USD I · CUSIP 33740F755 · CIK 2006218

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TWIN PEAKS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC reported 265.77K BUFR (shares), valued at $9.71M, or 2.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.20%
Shares
265.77K
265,773
Reported value
$9.71M
USD

Shares increased 0.66%; reported value increased 8.89%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.20%265,773SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20262.25%264,029SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20252.56%253,138SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20252.95%258,428SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20252.65%250,672SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20253.23%245,629SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20243.93%303,912SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20243.82%277,465SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20243.60%249,512SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20243.37%216,832SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q4 20232.02%118,789SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.02%118,789$3.16MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2024
Q1 20243.37%216,832$6.06MShares increased 82.54%; reported value increased 92.09%, and weight changed +1.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q2 20243.60%249,512$7.22MShares increased 15.07%; reported value increased 19.02%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20243.82%277,465$8.29MShares increased 11.20%; reported value increased 14.93%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20243.93%303,912$9.26MShares increased 9.53%; reported value increased 11.66%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20253.23%245,629$7.09MShares decreased 19.18%; reported value decreased 23.45%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20252.65%250,672$8.19MShares increased 2.05%; reported value increased 15.60%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20252.95%258,428$8.64MShares increased 3.09%; reported value increased 5.39%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20252.56%253,138$8.77MShares decreased 2.05%; reported value increased 1.59%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20262.25%264,029$8.92MShares increased 4.30%; reported value increased 1.62%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20262.20%265,773$9.71MShares increased 0.66%; reported value increased 8.89%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
TWIN PEAKS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC · FT VEST LAD BUFFERVETF-USD I

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2006218","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33740F755"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2006218","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.