Manager × security

Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC IVV holdings history

ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF · CUSIP 464287200 · CIK 2008178

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC reported 43.41K IVV (shares), valued at $32.51M, or 11.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
11.18%
Shares
43.41K
43,407
Reported value
$32.51M
USD

Shares increased 25.72%; reported value increased 44.13%, and weight changed +1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202611.18%43,407SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2026
Q1 20269.20%34,527SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 202510.20%36,190SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 202510.72%37,714SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 202512.16%38,360SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 202512.58%40,990SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2025
Q4 202413.71%44,259SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 202413.71%44,494SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 202414.79%46,445SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 202418.19%55,415SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 202319.08%59,791SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202319.08%59,791$28.56MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 202418.19%55,415$29.13MShares decreased 7.32%; reported value increased 2.01%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 202414.79%46,445$25.42MShares decreased 16.19%; reported value decreased 12.76%, and weight changed -3.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 202413.71%44,494$25.67MShares decreased 4.20%; reported value increased 0.98%, and weight changed -1.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 202413.71%44,259$26.05MShares decreased 0.53%; reported value increased 1.52%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 202512.58%40,990$23.03MShares decreased 7.39%; reported value decreased 11.60%, and weight changed -1.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2025
Q2 202512.16%38,360$24.35MShares decreased 6.42%; reported value increased 5.74%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 202510.72%37,714$25.31MShares decreased 1.68%; reported value increased 3.93%, and weight changed -1.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 202510.20%36,190$25.18MShares decreased 4.04%; reported value decreased 0.50%, and weight changed -0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20269.20%34,527$22.55MShares decreased 4.60%; reported value decreased 10.45%, and weight changed -1.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 202611.18%43,407$32.51MShares increased 25.72%; reported value increased 44.13%, and weight changed +1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2026
Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC · ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2008178","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287200"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2008178","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.