Manager × security

Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC MBB holdings history

ISHARES MBS ETF · CUSIP 464288588 · CIK 2008178

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC reported 71.30K MBB (shares), valued at $6.74M, or 2.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.32%
Shares
71.30K
71,299
Reported value
$6.74M
USD

Shares increased 4.84%; reported value increased 4.36%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.32%71,299SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2026
Q1 20262.63%68,009SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20252.75%70,831SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20252.83%69,702SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20253.14%67,524SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20253.21%62,641SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2025
Q4 20243.28%67,966SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20243.33%64,992SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20243.40%63,669SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20243.93%68,051SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 20233.64%57,956SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.64%57,956$5.45MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20243.93%68,051$6.29MShares increased 17.42%; reported value increased 15.35%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20243.40%63,669$5.85MShares decreased 6.44%; reported value decreased 7.06%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20243.33%64,992$6.23MShares increased 2.08%; reported value increased 6.53%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20243.28%67,966$6.23MShares increased 4.58%; reported value increased 0.07%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20253.21%62,641$5.87MShares decreased 7.83%; reported value decreased 5.72%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2025
Q2 20253.14%67,524$6.28MShares increased 7.80%; reported value increased 6.98%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20252.83%69,702$6.69MShares increased 3.23%; reported value increased 6.53%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20252.75%70,831$6.78MShares increased 1.62%; reported value increased 1.30%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20262.63%68,009$6.46MShares decreased 3.98%; reported value decreased 4.79%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20262.32%71,299$6.74MShares increased 4.84%; reported value increased 4.36%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2026
Shared Vision Wealth Group LLC · ISHARES MBS ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2008178","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288588"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2008178","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.