Manager × security

Glenorchy Capital Ltd GDX holdings history

VANECK GOLD MINERS ETF · CUSIP 92189F106 · CIK 2008506

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Glenorchy Capital Ltd reported 106.06K GDX (shares), valued at $8.00M, or 5.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.00%
Shares
106.06K
106,062
Reported value
$8.00M
USD

Shares decreased 1.26%; reported value decreased 18.82%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.00%106,062SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20265.33%107,410SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20256.13%109,867SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q3 20256.51%117,393SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20254.80%125,172SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20254.39%128,251SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025Amended
Q4 20243.12%128,452SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.83%127,871SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 20243.12%125,008SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20242.89%111,110SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20233.14%107,908SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.14%107,908$3.35MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q1 20242.89%111,110$3.51MShares increased 2.97%; reported value increased 4.99%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20243.12%125,008$4.24MShares increased 12.51%; reported value increased 20.73%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20243.83%127,871$5.09MShares increased 2.29%; reported value increased 20.05%, and weight changed +0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 20243.12%128,452$4.36MShares increased 0.45%; reported value decreased 14.45%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20254.39%128,251$5.90MShares decreased 0.16%; reported value increased 35.35%, and weight changed +1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q2 20254.80%125,172$6.52MShares decreased 2.40%; reported value increased 10.53%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20256.51%117,393$8.97MShares decreased 6.21%; reported value increased 37.63%, and weight changed +1.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20256.13%109,867$9.42MShares decreased 6.41%; reported value increased 5.07%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 20265.33%107,410$9.86MShares decreased 2.24%; reported value increased 4.60%, and weight changed -0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20265.00%106,062$8.00MShares decreased 1.26%; reported value decreased 18.82%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
Glenorchy Capital Ltd · VANECK GOLD MINERS ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2008506","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92189F106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2008506","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.