Manager × security

Inflection Point Investments LLP COUR holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COURSERA INC · CUSIP 22266M104 · CIK 2009012

Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Inflection Point Investments LLP reported 410.75K COUR (shares), valued at $4.81M, or 10.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
10.25%
Shares
410.75K
410,752
Reported value
$4.81M
USD

Shares decreased 0.01%; reported value increased 33.68%, and weight changed +3.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 202510.25%410,752SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 21, 2025
Q2 20256.81%410,796SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 20256.35%438,362SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20245.08%438,362SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20245.42%438,362SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.59%174,911SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20249.78%674,911SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 202312.59%749,911SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202312.59%749,911$14.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20249.78%674,911$9.46MShares decreased 10.00%; reported value decreased 34.86%, and weight changed -2.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.59%174,911$1.29MShares decreased 74.08%; reported value decreased 86.34%, and weight changed -8.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20245.42%438,362$3.36MShares increased 150.62%; reported value increased 159.82%, and weight changed +3.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20245.08%438,362$3.73MShares unchanged; reported value increased 10.97%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20256.35%438,362$2.92MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 21.65%, and weight changed +1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20256.81%410,796$3.60MShares decreased 6.29%; reported value increased 23.25%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 202510.25%410,752$4.81MShares decreased 0.01%; reported value increased 33.68%, and weight changed +3.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 21, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Inflection Point Investments LLP · COURSERA INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2009012","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"22266M104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2009012","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.