Manager × security

LHM, INC. SNFCA holdings history

SECURITY NATL FINL CORP-CL A · CUSIP 814785309 · CIK 2009224

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, LHM, INC. reported 601.19K SNFCA (shares), valued at $5.55M, or 1.89% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.89%
Shares
601.19K
601,188
Reported value
$5.55M
USD

Shares decreased 16.21%; reported value decreased 18.43%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.89%601,188SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20262.68%717,508SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20252.41%718,033SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20252.09%729,750SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20252.41%738,117SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.13%781,169SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20243.31%863,659SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20242.50%863,659SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20242.77%822,533SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 22, 2024Amended
Q1 20244.60%822,533SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024Amended
Q4 20236.14%822,533SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2024Amended
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20236.14%822,533$7.40MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q1 20244.60%822,533$6.51MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 12.11%, and weight changed -1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20242.77%822,533$6.57MShares unchanged; reported value increased 1.01%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 22, 2024
Q3 20242.50%863,659$7.95MShares increased 5.00%; reported value increased 20.90%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20243.31%863,659$10.39MShares unchanged; reported value increased 30.76%, and weight changed +0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20253.13%781,169$9.45MShares decreased 9.55%; reported value decreased 9.02%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20252.41%738,117$7.27MShares decreased 5.51%; reported value decreased 23.08%, and weight changed -0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.09%729,750$6.33MShares decreased 1.13%; reported value decreased 12.98%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20252.41%718,033$6.47MShares decreased 1.61%; reported value increased 2.25%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20262.68%717,508$6.80MShares decreased 0.07%; reported value increased 5.14%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20261.89%601,188$5.55MShares decreased 16.21%; reported value decreased 18.43%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
LHM, INC. · SECURITY NATL FINL CORP-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2009224","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"814785309"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2009224","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.