Manager × security

Crown Oak Advisors, LLC IT holdings history

Who else holds this security?

GARTNER INC · CUSIP 366651107 · CIK 2009273

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Crown Oak Advisors, LLC reported 23.43K IT (shares), valued at $3.04M, or 1.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-17.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.41%
Shares
23.43K
23,433
Reported value
$3.04M
USD

Shares increased 0.31%; reported value decreased 17.89%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.41%23,433SEC filingFiled Jul 17, 2026
Q1 20261.86%23,361SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20252.77%23,184SEC filingFiled Jan 20, 2026
Q3 20254.30%22,498SEC filingFiled Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20254.30%22,498SEC filingFiled Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20254.74%22,365SEC filingFiled Apr 18, 2025
Q4 20245.40%21,648SEC filingFiled Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20245.54%19,672SEC filingFiled Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20245.37%21,172SEC filingFiled Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20245.55%21,150SEC filingFiled May 14, 2024
Q4 20235.59%21,192SEC filingFiled Jan 29, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20235.59%21,192$9.56MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Jan 29, 2024
Q1 20245.55%21,150$10.08MShares decreased 0.20%; reported value increased 5.46%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20245.37%21,172$9.51MShares increased 0.10%; reported value decreased 5.69%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20245.54%19,672$9.97MShares decreased 7.08%; reported value increased 4.85%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20245.40%21,648$10.49MShares increased 10.04%; reported value increased 5.20%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20254.74%22,365$9.39MShares increased 3.31%; reported value decreased 10.49%, and weight changed -0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 20254.30%22,498$9.09MShares increased 0.59%; reported value decreased 3.12%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20254.30%22,498$9.09MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20252.77%23,184$5.85MShares increased 3.05%; reported value decreased 35.69%, and weight changed -1.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q1 20261.86%23,361$3.70MShares increased 0.76%; reported value decreased 36.76%, and weight changed -0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 20261.41%23,433$3.04MShares increased 0.31%; reported value decreased 17.89%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 17, 2026
Crown Oak Advisors, LLC · GARTNER INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2009273","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"366651107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2009273","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.