Manager × security

Crown Oak Advisors, LLC MTD holdings history

Who else holds this security?

METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · CUSIP 592688105 · CIK 2009273

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Crown Oak Advisors, LLC reported 5.81K MTD (shares), valued at $7.42M, or 3.45% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-17.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.45%
Shares
5.81K
5,806
Reported value
$7.42M
USD

Shares decreased 3.55%; reported value decreased 2.31%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.45%5,806SEC filingFiled Jul 17, 2026
Q1 20263.81%6,020SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20253.96%5,984SEC filingFiled Jan 20, 2026
Q3 20253.35%6,035SEC filingFiled Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20253.35%6,035SEC filingFiled Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20253.55%5,942SEC filingFiled Apr 18, 2025
Q4 20243.56%5,644SEC filingFiled Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20244.12%4,942SEC filingFiled Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20244.19%5,302SEC filingFiled Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20243.88%5,295SEC filingFiled May 14, 2024
Q4 20233.76%5,300SEC filingFiled Jan 29, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20233.76%5,300$6.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Jan 29, 2024
Q1 20243.88%5,295$7.05MShares decreased 0.09%; reported value increased 9.65%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20244.19%5,302$7.41MShares increased 0.13%; reported value increased 5.12%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20244.12%4,942$7.41MShares decreased 6.79%; reported value increased 0.02%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20243.56%5,644$6.91MShares increased 14.20%; reported value decreased 6.81%, and weight changed -0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20253.55%5,942$7.02MShares increased 5.28%; reported value increased 1.60%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 20253.35%6,035$7.09MShares increased 1.57%; reported value increased 1.03%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20253.35%6,035$7.09MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20253.96%5,984$8.34MShares decreased 0.85%; reported value increased 17.68%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q1 20263.81%6,020$7.59MShares increased 0.60%; reported value decreased 8.99%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 20263.45%5,806$7.42MShares decreased 3.55%; reported value decreased 2.31%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 17, 2026
Crown Oak Advisors, LLC · METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2009273","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"592688105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2009273","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.