Manager × security

Priebe Wealth Holdings LLC SPYG holdings history

SS SPDR P S&P 500 GROWTH ETF · CUSIP 78464A409 · CIK 2009646

Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2025, Priebe Wealth Holdings LLC reported 37.59K SPYG (shares), valued at $3.58M, or 3.10% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Jul 25, 2025.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.10%
Shares
37.59K
37,594
Reported value
$3.58M
USD

Shares decreased 57.45%; reported value decreased 49.53%, and weight changed -1.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 20253.10%37,594SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q1 20254.43%88,343SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20245.35%89,810SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20245.42%89,694SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q2 20245.83%91,819SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q1 20244.84%84,954SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q4 20234.53%84,720SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20234.53%84,720$5.51MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q1 20244.84%84,954$6.21MShares increased 0.28%; reported value increased 12.75%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q2 20245.83%91,819$7.36MShares increased 8.08%; reported value increased 18.39%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q3 20245.42%89,694$7.44MShares decreased 2.31%; reported value increased 1.11%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q4 20245.35%89,810$7.89MShares increased 0.13%; reported value increased 6.12%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20254.43%88,343$7.10MShares decreased 1.63%; reported value decreased 10.06%, and weight changed -0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20253.10%37,594$3.58MShares decreased 57.45%; reported value decreased 49.53%, and weight changed -1.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Priebe Wealth Holdings LLC · SS SPDR P S&P 500 GROWTH ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"2009646","quarter":"2025Q2","cusip":"78464A409"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"2009646","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.