Manager × security

EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP AVUS holdings history

AVANTIS U.S. EQUITY ETF · CUSIP 025072885 · CIK 2010632

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP reported 127.77K AVUS (shares), valued at $16.36M, or 8.42% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
8.42%
Shares
127.77K
127,765
Reported value
$16.36M
USD

Shares increased 76.64%; reported value increased 103.49%, and weight changed +3.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20268.42%127,765SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20264.62%72,330SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20254.19%65,831SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q3 20254.04%62,592SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20253.99%61,155SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q1 20255.13%76,118SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20246.48%94,032SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20246.29%92,632SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20246.03%84,727SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20246.15%81,573SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20237.69%94,080SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20237.69%94,080$7.67MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20246.15%81,573$7.30MShares decreased 13.29%; reported value decreased 4.84%, and weight changed -1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20246.03%84,727$7.64MShares increased 3.87%; reported value increased 4.67%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20246.29%92,632$8.81MShares increased 9.33%; reported value increased 15.34%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20246.48%94,032$9.11MShares increased 1.51%; reported value increased 3.41%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20255.13%76,118$7.03MShares decreased 19.05%; reported value decreased 22.85%, and weight changed -1.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20253.99%61,155$6.17MShares decreased 19.66%; reported value decreased 12.32%, and weight changed -1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q3 20254.04%62,592$6.80MShares increased 2.35%; reported value increased 10.35%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20254.19%65,831$7.36MShares increased 5.17%; reported value increased 8.15%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q1 20264.62%72,330$8.04MShares increased 9.87%; reported value increased 9.28%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20268.42%127,765$16.36MShares increased 76.64%; reported value increased 103.49%, and weight changed +3.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP · AVANTIS U.S. EQUITY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010632","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"025072885"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010632","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.