Manager × security

EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP IVW holdings history

ISHARES S&P 500 GROWTH ETF · CUSIP 464287309 · CIK 2010632

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP reported 35.26K IVW (shares), valued at $4.85M, or 2.49% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.49%
Shares
35.26K
35,256
Reported value
$4.85M
USD

Shares decreased 10.18%; reported value increased 9.21%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.49%35,256SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20262.55%39,253SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20257.36%104,870SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q3 20257.07%98,737SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20256.96%97,596SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q1 20258.01%118,441SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20249.18%127,161SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20248.09%118,460SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 202410.45%143,048SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20248.47%119,095SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20237.38%98,020SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20237.38%98,020$7.36MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20248.47%119,095$10.06MShares increased 21.50%; reported value increased 36.61%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 202410.45%143,048$13.24MShares increased 20.11%; reported value increased 31.63%, and weight changed +1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20248.09%118,460$11.34MShares decreased 17.19%; reported value decreased 14.32%, and weight changed -2.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20249.18%127,161$12.91MShares increased 7.35%; reported value increased 13.83%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20258.01%118,441$10.99MShares decreased 6.86%; reported value decreased 14.84%, and weight changed -1.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20256.96%97,596$10.75MShares decreased 17.60%; reported value decreased 2.27%, and weight changed -1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q3 20257.07%98,737$11.92MShares increased 1.17%; reported value increased 10.93%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20257.36%104,870$12.93MShares increased 6.21%; reported value increased 8.45%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q1 20262.55%39,253$4.44MShares decreased 62.57%; reported value decreased 65.65%, and weight changed -4.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20262.49%35,256$4.85MShares decreased 10.18%; reported value increased 9.21%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP · ISHARES S&P 500 GROWTH ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010632","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287309"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010632","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.