Manager × security

EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP EFV holdings history

ISHARES MSCI EAFE VALUE ETF · CUSIP 464288877 · CIK 2010632

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP reported 27.29K EFV (shares), valued at $2.09M, or 1.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.07%
Shares
27.29K
27,292
Reported value
$2.09M
USD

Shares decreased 11.55%; reported value decreased 8.93%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.07%27,292SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20261.32%30,855SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20252.14%52,648SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q3 20252.84%70,564SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20252.72%66,226SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q1 20251.68%39,012SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20243.00%80,342SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20243.27%79,644SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20241.80%42,881SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20242.21%48,235SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20232.57%49,196SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.57%49,196$2.56MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20242.21%48,235$2.62MShares decreased 1.95%; reported value increased 2.37%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20241.80%42,881$2.27MShares decreased 11.10%; reported value decreased 13.32%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20243.27%79,644$4.58MShares increased 85.73%; reported value increased 101.45%, and weight changed +1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20243.00%80,342$4.22MShares increased 0.88%; reported value decreased 8.00%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20251.68%39,012$2.30MShares decreased 51.44%; reported value decreased 45.45%, and weight changed -1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20252.72%66,226$4.20MShares increased 69.76%; reported value increased 82.83%, and weight changed +1.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q3 20252.84%70,564$4.79MShares increased 6.55%; reported value increased 13.85%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20252.14%52,648$3.76MShares decreased 25.39%; reported value decreased 21.45%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q1 20261.32%30,855$2.29MShares decreased 41.39%; reported value decreased 38.98%, and weight changed -0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20261.07%27,292$2.09MShares decreased 11.55%; reported value decreased 8.93%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP · ISHARES MSCI EAFE VALUE ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010632","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288877"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010632","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.