Manager × security

EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP EFG holdings history

ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF · CUSIP 464288885 · CIK 2010632

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP reported 2.50K EFG (shares), valued at $311.05K, or 0.16% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.16%
Shares
2.50K
2,500
Reported value
$311.05K
USD

Shares decreased 43.97%; reported value decreased 37.41%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.16%2,500SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20260.29%4,462SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20250.36%5,565SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q3 20251.05%15,547SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20251.17%16,076SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q1 20251.21%16,663SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20243.22%46,830SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20242.77%36,020SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20242.73%33,815SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20242.01%22,983SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20231.98%20,367SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.98%20,367$1.97MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20242.01%22,983$2.39MShares increased 12.84%; reported value increased 20.93%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20242.73%33,815$3.46MShares increased 47.13%; reported value increased 45.02%, and weight changed +0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20242.77%36,020$3.88MShares increased 6.52%; reported value increased 12.09%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20243.22%46,830$4.53MShares increased 30.01%; reported value increased 16.94%, and weight changed +0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20251.21%16,663$1.67MShares decreased 64.42%; reported value decreased 63.25%, and weight changed -2.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20251.17%16,076$1.80MShares decreased 3.52%; reported value increased 8.06%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q3 20251.05%15,547$1.77MShares decreased 3.29%; reported value decreased 1.67%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20250.36%5,565$633.96KShares decreased 64.21%; reported value decreased 64.19%, and weight changed -0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2026
Q1 20260.29%4,462$496.93KShares decreased 19.82%; reported value decreased 21.62%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20260.16%2,500$311.05KShares decreased 43.97%; reported value decreased 37.41%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
EHRLICH FINANCIAL GROUP · ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010632","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288885"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010632","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.