Manager × security

Fielder Capital Group LLC GBTC holdings history

GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · CUSIP 389637109 · CIK 2010765

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fielder Capital Group LLC reported 111.29K GBTC (shares), valued at $5.07M, or 1.10% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.10%
Shares
111.29K
111,292
Reported value
$5.07M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 13.72%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.10%111,292SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20261.28%111,292SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20251.64%112,760SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20252.46%120,466SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20252.83%125,287SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20252.36%125,475SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20242.90%125,728SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20242.14%128,364SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20242.64%128,790SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20243.69%130,756SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20243.69%130,756$8.26MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q2 20242.64%128,790$6.86MShares decreased 1.50%; reported value decreased 16.99%, and weight changed -1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20242.14%128,364$6.48MShares decreased 0.33%; reported value decreased 5.46%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20242.90%125,728$9.31MShares decreased 2.05%; reported value increased 43.56%, and weight changed +0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20252.36%125,475$8.18MShares decreased 0.20%; reported value decreased 12.13%, and weight changed -0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20252.83%125,287$10.63MShares decreased 0.15%; reported value increased 29.97%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 20252.46%120,466$10.81MShares decreased 3.85%; reported value increased 1.75%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20251.64%112,760$7.71MShares decreased 6.40%; reported value decreased 28.72%, and weight changed -0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20261.28%111,292$5.87MShares decreased 1.30%; reported value decreased 23.83%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20261.10%111,292$5.07MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 13.72%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Fielder Capital Group LLC · GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010765","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"389637109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010765","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.