Manager × security

Fielder Capital Group LLC GDXJ holdings history

VANECK JUNIOR GOLD MINERS · CUSIP 92189F791 · CIK 2010765

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fielder Capital Group LLC reported 144.94K GDXJ (shares), valued at $14.24M, or 3.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.08%
Shares
144.94K
144,938
Reported value
$14.24M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 18.15%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.08%144,938SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20263.79%144,938SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20253.49%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20253.25%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20252.60%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20252.39%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20241.92%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20242.33%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20242.33%144,225SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20242.35%135,747SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q4 20233.10%135,379SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.10%135,379$5.13MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20242.35%135,747$5.26MShares increased 0.27%; reported value increased 2.47%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q2 20242.33%144,225$6.07MShares increased 6.25%; reported value increased 15.52%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20242.33%144,225$7.04MShares unchanged; reported value increased 15.88%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20241.92%144,225$6.17MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 12.42%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20252.39%144,225$8.25MShares unchanged; reported value increased 33.80%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20252.60%144,225$9.75MShares unchanged; reported value increased 18.16%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 20253.25%144,225$14.28MShares unchanged; reported value increased 46.52%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20253.49%144,225$16.41MShares unchanged; reported value increased 14.89%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20263.79%144,938$17.40MShares increased 0.49%; reported value increased 6.02%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20263.08%144,938$14.24MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 18.15%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Fielder Capital Group LLC · VANECK JUNIOR GOLD MINERS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010765","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92189F791"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010765","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.