Manager × security

Caitlin John, LLC APH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · CUSIP 032095101 · CIK 2010947

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Caitlin John, LLC reported 2.87K APH (shares), valued at $505.23K, or 0.28% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-17.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.28%
Shares
2.87K
2,865
Reported value
$505.23K
USD

Shares decreased 1.61%; reported value increased 37.31%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.28%2,865SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 17, 2026
Q1 20260.22%2,912SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.25%2,882SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q3 20251.52%17,595SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20251.63%18,148SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q1 20251.15%17,949SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.84%38,912SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20241.79%38,404SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.07%1,433SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20240.08%891SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q4 20230.05%620SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.05%620$61.59KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.08%891$102.83KShares increased 43.71%; reported value increased 66.97%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q2 20240.07%1,433$96.53KShares increased 60.83%; reported value decreased 6.13%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20241.79%38,404$2.78MShares increased 2579.97%; reported value increased 2777.67%, and weight changed +1.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.84%38,912$2.70MShares increased 1.32%; reported value decreased 2.71%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20251.15%17,949$1.18MShares decreased 53.87%; reported value decreased 56.44%, and weight changed -0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20251.63%18,148$1.79MShares increased 1.11%; reported value increased 52.23%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q3 20251.52%17,595$2.18MShares decreased 3.05%; reported value increased 21.50%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.25%2,882$389.43KShares decreased 83.62%; reported value decreased 82.11%, and weight changed -1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q1 20260.22%2,912$367.94KShares increased 1.04%; reported value decreased 5.52%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.28%2,865$505.23KShares decreased 1.61%; reported value increased 37.31%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 17, 2026
Caitlin John, LLC · AMPHENOL CORP-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2010947","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"032095101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2010947","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.