Manager × security

Clayton Financial Group LLC VTV holdings history

VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI · CUSIP 922908744 · CIK 2011212

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Clayton Financial Group LLC reported 131.28K VTV (shares), valued at $28.61M, or 15.82% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
15.82%
Shares
131.28K
131,275
Reported value
$28.61M
USD

Shares increased 2.47%; reported value increased 13.82%, and weight changed +2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202615.82%131,275SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 20, 2026
Q1 202612.91%128,111SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 202512.47%128,026SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 202515.84%116,289SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2025
Q2 202519.38%92,228SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q1 202510.17%160,646SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q4 20249.08%148,848SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20248.92%136,450SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20249.43%133,810SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20249.33%125,989SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 202310.84%116,574SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202310.84%116,574$17.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20249.33%125,989$20.52MShares increased 8.08%; reported value increased 17.73%, and weight changed -1.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20249.43%133,810$21.79MShares increased 6.21%; reported value increased 6.21%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20248.92%136,450$23.82MShares increased 1.97%; reported value increased 9.30%, and weight changed -0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20249.08%148,848$25.20MShares increased 9.09%; reported value increased 5.79%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 202510.17%160,646$27.75MShares increased 7.93%; reported value increased 10.12%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 202519.38%92,228$16.30MShares decreased 42.59%; reported value decreased 41.26%, and weight changed +9.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q3 202515.84%116,289$21.69MShares increased 26.09%; reported value increased 33.04%, and weight changed -3.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2025
Q4 202512.47%128,026$24.45MShares increased 10.09%; reported value increased 12.75%, and weight changed -3.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 202612.91%128,111$25.14MShares increased 0.07%; reported value increased 2.80%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 202615.82%131,275$28.61MShares increased 2.47%; reported value increased 13.82%, and weight changed +2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 20, 2026
Clayton Financial Group LLC · VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2011212","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908744"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2011212","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.