Manager × security

J. Stern & Co. LLP ETN holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

EATON CORP PLC · CUSIP G29183103 · CIK 2011335

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, J. Stern & Co. LLP reported 169.91K ETN (shares), valued at $72.40M, or 6.83% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.83%
Shares
169.91K
169,915
Reported value
$72.40M
USD

Shares decreased 0.95%; reported value increased 18.01%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.83%169,915SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20265.95%171,546SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.03%59,031,051SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 24, 2026Amended
Q3 20256.61%233,451SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20256.57%231,164SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20255.84%224,298SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20246.40%204,513SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20247.24%204,983SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20247.41%198,418SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20248.98%227,223SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20238.14%181,640SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024Amended
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20238.14%181,640$44.70MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20248.98%227,223$71.05MShares increased 25.10%; reported value increased 58.95%, and weight changed +0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20247.41%198,418$62.21MShares decreased 12.68%; reported value decreased 12.43%, and weight changed -1.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20247.24%204,983$67.94MShares increased 3.31%; reported value increased 9.20%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20246.40%204,513$67.90MShares decreased 0.23%; reported value decreased 0.06%, and weight changed -0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20255.84%224,298$60.97MShares increased 9.67%; reported value decreased 10.20%, and weight changed -0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20256.57%231,164$76.89MShares increased 3.06%; reported value increased 26.11%, and weight changed +0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20256.61%233,451$87.37MShares increased 0.99%; reported value increased 13.62%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.03%59,031,051$59.03MShares increased 25186.27%; reported value decreased 32.43%, and weight changed -6.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q1 20265.95%171,546$61.36MShares decreased 99.71%; reported value increased 3.94%, and weight changed +5.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20266.83%169,915$72.40MShares decreased 0.95%; reported value increased 18.01%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
J. Stern & Co. LLP · EATON CORP PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2011335","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G29183103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2011335","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.