Manager × security

Pathstone Holdings, LLC CRWD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A · CUSIP 22788C105 · CIK 2011612

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Pathstone Holdings, LLC reported 31.52K CRWD (shares), valued at $24.11M, or 0.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.07%
Shares
31.52K
31,515
Reported value
$24.11M
USD

Shares decreased 80.45%; reported value decreased 61.70%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.07%31,515SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.25%161,231SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20252.18%1,207,150SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20254.60%2,454,694SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20256.64%3,298,657SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20251.71%1,117,478SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.95%1,286,200SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.34%268,522SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20241.05%607,166SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.73%1,148,274SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20232.44%1,764,132SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.44%1,764,132$450.42MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.73%1,148,274$368.13MShares decreased 34.91%; reported value decreased 18.27%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20241.05%607,166$232.66MShares decreased 47.12%; reported value decreased 36.80%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.34%268,522$75.31MShares decreased 55.77%; reported value decreased 67.63%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20241.95%1,286,200$440.12MShares increased 378.99%; reported value increased 484.39%, and weight changed +1.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.71%1,117,478$394.00MShares decreased 13.12%; reported value decreased 10.48%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20256.64%3,298,657$1.68BShares increased 195.19%; reported value increased 326.40%, and weight changed +4.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20254.60%2,454,694$1.20BShares decreased 25.59%; reported value decreased 28.35%, and weight changed -2.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20252.18%1,207,150$565.86MShares decreased 50.82%; reported value decreased 52.99%, and weight changed -2.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.25%161,231$62.95MShares decreased 86.64%; reported value decreased 88.88%, and weight changed -1.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20260.07%31,515$24.11MShares decreased 80.45%; reported value decreased 61.70%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Pathstone Holdings, LLC · CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2011612","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"22788C105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2011612","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.