Manager × security

Mosley Wealth Management IUSB holdings history

ISHR CR UNVRSE USD BD ETF-UI · CUSIP 46434V613 · CIK 2011849

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Mosley Wealth Management reported 51.04K IUSB (shares), valued at $2.36M, or 0.75% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.75%
Shares
51.04K
51,039
Reported value
$2.36M
USD

Shares decreased 75.64%; reported value decreased 75.93%, and weight changed -3.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.75%51,039SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2026
Q1 20264.43%209,521SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q4 20254.45%208,223SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20245.54%196,721SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20246.37%202,625SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20246.01%155,971SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20247.12%166,492SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20236.89%151,666SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20236.89%151,666$6.99MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20247.12%166,492$7.59MShares increased 9.78%; reported value increased 8.63%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20246.01%155,971$7.05MShares decreased 6.32%; reported value decreased 7.08%, and weight changed -1.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20246.37%202,625$9.33MShares increased 29.91%; reported value increased 32.33%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20245.54%196,721$8.94MShares decreased 2.91%; reported value decreased 4.20%, and weight changed -0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20254.45%208,223$9.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20264.43%209,521$9.79MShares increased 0.62%; reported value increased 0.75%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q2 20260.75%51,039$2.36MShares decreased 75.64%; reported value decreased 75.93%, and weight changed -3.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2026
Mosley Wealth Management · ISHR CR UNVRSE USD BD ETF-UI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2011849","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46434V613"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2011849","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.