Manager × security

Lakeridge Wealth Management LLC MSFT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MICROSOFT CORP · CUSIP 594918104 · CIK 2012028

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Lakeridge Wealth Management LLC reported 12.72K MSFT (shares), valued at $4.75M, or 1.74% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.74%
Shares
12.72K
12,722
Reported value
$4.75M
USD

Shares increased 6.81%; reported value increased 7.63%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.74%12,722SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20261.90%11,911SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20252.65%12,075SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q3 20252.64%11,474SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20252.87%12,543SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20252.39%12,754SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20242.81%12,904SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20243.07%12,971SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20243.56%13,240SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20243.65%13,387SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20233.67%13,505SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.67%13,505$5.08MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.65%13,387$5.63MShares decreased 0.87%; reported value increased 10.91%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20243.56%13,240$5.92MShares decreased 1.10%; reported value increased 5.06%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20243.07%12,971$5.58MShares decreased 2.03%; reported value decreased 5.68%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20242.81%12,904$5.44MShares decreased 0.52%; reported value decreased 2.55%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20252.39%12,754$4.79MShares decreased 1.16%; reported value decreased 11.98%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20252.87%12,543$6.24MShares decreased 1.65%; reported value increased 30.32%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20252.64%11,474$5.94MShares decreased 8.52%; reported value decreased 4.74%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20252.65%12,075$5.84MShares increased 5.24%; reported value decreased 1.74%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q1 20261.90%11,911$4.41MShares decreased 1.36%; reported value decreased 24.50%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20261.74%12,722$4.75MShares increased 6.81%; reported value increased 7.63%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
Lakeridge Wealth Management LLC · MICROSOFT CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012028","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"594918104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012028","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.