Manager × security

PROATHLETE WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC AVUV holdings history

AVANTIS US SMALL CAP VALUE · CUSIP 025072877 · CIK 2012065

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, PROATHLETE WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC reported 112.50K AVUV (shares), valued at $14.04M, or 3.47% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.47%
Shares
112.50K
112,496
Reported value
$14.04M
USD

Shares decreased 1.28%; reported value increased 10.85%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.47%112,496SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20263.51%113,960SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q4 20253.10%111,191SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20253.00%104,767SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q2 20252.87%99,022SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q1 20252.91%91,585SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q4 20243.02%83,189SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20242.98%75,471SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 20242.94%69,222SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20240.11%2,264SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.11%2,264$212.12KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20242.94%69,222$6.21MShares increased 2957.51%; reported value increased 2827.86%, and weight changed +2.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20242.98%75,471$7.24MShares increased 9.03%; reported value increased 16.60%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 20243.02%83,189$8.03MShares increased 10.23%; reported value increased 10.89%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20252.91%91,585$7.99MShares increased 10.09%; reported value decreased 0.55%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q2 20252.87%99,022$9.02MShares increased 8.12%; reported value increased 13.00%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q3 20253.00%104,767$10.43MShares increased 5.80%; reported value increased 15.55%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q4 20253.10%111,191$11.38MShares increased 6.13%; reported value increased 9.14%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20263.51%113,960$12.66MShares increased 2.49%; reported value increased 11.27%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q2 20263.47%112,496$14.04MShares decreased 1.28%; reported value increased 10.85%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
PROATHLETE WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC · AVANTIS US SMALL CAP VALUE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012065","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"025072877"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012065","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.