Manager × security

Sunpointe, LLC AVGO holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BROADCOM INC · CUSIP 11135F101 · CIK 2012181

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Sunpointe, LLC reported 20.47K AVGO (shares), valued at $7.73M, or 2.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.20%
Shares
20.47K
20,472
Reported value
$7.73M
USD

Shares decreased 12.32%; reported value increased 7.01%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.20%20,472SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20262.37%23,348SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q4 20253.03%26,443SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20252.98%25,043SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20252.66%24,300SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20250.66%7,357SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20240.93%8,004SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20240.98%6,916SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20240.74%706SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20240.99%675SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20230.97%682SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.97%682$761.28KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q1 20240.99%675$894.65KShares decreased 1.03%; reported value increased 17.52%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20240.74%706$1.13MShares increased 4.59%; reported value increased 26.70%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20240.98%6,916$1.19MShares increased 879.60%; reported value increased 5.25%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20240.93%8,004$1.86MShares increased 15.73%; reported value increased 55.55%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20250.66%7,357$1.23MShares decreased 8.08%; reported value decreased 33.62%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20252.66%24,300$6.70MShares increased 230.30%; reported value increased 443.78%, and weight changed +2.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20252.98%25,043$8.26MShares increased 3.06%; reported value increased 23.34%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.03%26,443$9.15MShares increased 5.59%; reported value increased 10.77%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20262.37%23,348$7.23MShares decreased 11.70%; reported value decreased 21.04%, and weight changed -0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q2 20262.20%20,472$7.73MShares decreased 12.32%; reported value increased 7.01%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Sunpointe, LLC · BROADCOM INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012181","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"11135F101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012181","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.