Manager × security

Sunpointe, LLC NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 2012181

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Sunpointe, LLC reported 106.18K NVDA (shares), valued at $21.24M, or 6.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.04%
Shares
106.18K
106,176
Reported value
$21.24M
USD

Shares decreased 0.42%; reported value increased 14.25%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.04%106,176SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20266.09%106,626SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q4 20256.89%111,384SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20257.28%108,072SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20256.98%111,289SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20255.48%94,816SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20243.39%50,177SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20244.78%47,888SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20243.68%45,826SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20244.42%4,402SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20232.74%4,364SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.74%4,364$2.16MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q1 20244.42%4,402$3.98MShares increased 0.87%; reported value increased 84.05%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20243.68%45,826$5.66MShares increased 941.03%; reported value increased 42.34%, and weight changed -0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20244.78%47,888$5.82MShares increased 4.50%; reported value increased 2.73%, and weight changed +1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20243.39%50,177$6.74MShares increased 4.78%; reported value increased 15.86%, and weight changed -1.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20255.48%94,816$10.28MShares increased 88.96%; reported value increased 52.52%, and weight changed +2.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20256.98%111,289$17.58MShares increased 17.37%; reported value increased 71.10%, and weight changed +1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20257.28%108,072$20.17MShares decreased 2.89%; reported value increased 14.68%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20256.89%111,384$20.77MShares increased 3.06%; reported value increased 3.02%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20266.09%106,626$18.60MShares decreased 4.27%; reported value decreased 10.48%, and weight changed -0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q2 20266.04%106,176$21.24MShares decreased 0.42%; reported value increased 14.25%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Sunpointe, LLC · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012181","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012181","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.