Manager × security

Counterweight Ventures, LLC V holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · CUSIP 92826C839 · CIK 2012467

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Counterweight Ventures, LLC reported 10.44K V (shares), valued at $3.58M, or 1.79% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.79%
Shares
10.44K
10,437
Reported value
$3.58M
USD

Shares decreased 3.55%; reported value increased 9.49%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.79%10,437SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2026
Q1 20261.84%10,821SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q4 20252.01%10,210SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 20252.04%10,202SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20252.73%11,770SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20252.91%11,589SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20242.56%11,456SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20242.23%11,476SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20242.29%11,542SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20242.54%11,307SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 20232.61%11,047SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 27, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.61%11,047$2.88MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 27, 2024
Q1 20242.54%11,307$3.16MShares increased 2.35%; reported value increased 9.72%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20242.29%11,542$3.03MShares increased 2.08%; reported value decreased 4.00%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20242.23%11,476$3.16MShares decreased 0.57%; reported value increased 4.16%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20242.56%11,456$3.62MShares decreased 0.17%; reported value increased 14.74%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20252.91%11,589$4.06MShares increased 1.16%; reported value increased 12.18%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20252.73%11,770$4.18MShares increased 1.56%; reported value increased 2.89%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20252.04%10,202$3.48MShares decreased 13.32%; reported value decreased 16.66%, and weight changed -0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20252.01%10,210$3.58MShares increased 0.08%; reported value increased 2.81%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 20261.84%10,821$3.27MShares increased 5.98%; reported value decreased 8.66%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q2 20261.79%10,437$3.58MShares decreased 3.55%; reported value increased 9.49%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2026
Counterweight Ventures, LLC · VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012467","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92826C839"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012467","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.