Manager × security

Prospect Financial Services LLC VCLT holdings history

VANGUARD LONG-TERM CORP BOND · CUSIP 92206C813 · CIK 2012519

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Prospect Financial Services LLC reported 150.15K VCLT (shares), valued at $11.30M, or 5.72% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.72%
Shares
150.15K
150,149
Reported value
$11.30M
USD

Shares increased 18.56%; reported value increased 19.40%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.72%150,149SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20265.78%126,645SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20255.66%129,864SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20255.40%120,944SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20255.68%119,970SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025Amended
Q1 20257.73%183,550SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20244.95%121,170SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20243.49%69,239SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20243.41%58,445SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20241.73%26,736SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 20230.51%6,370SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.51%6,370$510.53KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q1 20241.73%26,736$2.09MShares increased 319.72%; reported value increased 309.69%, and weight changed +1.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20243.41%58,445$4.43MShares increased 118.60%; reported value increased 111.97%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20243.49%69,239$5.62MShares increased 18.47%; reported value increased 26.86%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20244.95%121,170$9.06MShares increased 75.00%; reported value increased 61.11%, and weight changed +1.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20257.73%183,550$13.93MShares increased 51.48%; reported value increased 53.77%, and weight changed +2.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20255.68%119,970$9.11MShares decreased 34.64%; reported value decreased 34.65%, and weight changed -2.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20255.40%120,944$9.39MShares increased 0.81%; reported value increased 3.14%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20255.66%129,864$9.85MShares increased 7.38%; reported value increased 4.89%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 20265.78%126,645$9.46MShares decreased 2.48%; reported value decreased 3.93%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 20265.72%150,149$11.30MShares increased 18.56%; reported value increased 19.40%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Prospect Financial Services LLC · VANGUARD LONG-TERM CORP BOND

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2012519","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92206C813"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2012519","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.