Manager × security

Accordant Advisory Group Inc JOE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ST JOE CO/THE · CUSIP 790148100 · CIK 2013499

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Accordant Advisory Group Inc reported 100.68K JOE (shares), valued at $6.31M, or 4.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.25%
Shares
100.68K
100,676
Reported value
$6.31M
USD

Shares increased 3.24%; reported value increased 2.96%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.25%100,676SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20263.79%97,515SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20253.98%97,051SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q3 20252.73%81,017SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20252.86%80,493SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20253.46%75,331SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025Amended
Q4 20242.26%52,227SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20241.34%28,894SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20241.20%23,111SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20240.91%21,101SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.91%21,101$1.22MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20241.20%23,111$1.26MShares increased 9.53%; reported value increased 3.35%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20241.34%28,894$1.68MShares increased 25.02%; reported value increased 33.27%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20242.26%52,227$2.35MShares increased 80.75%; reported value increased 39.28%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20253.46%75,331$3.54MShares increased 44.24%; reported value increased 50.72%, and weight changed +1.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20252.86%80,493$3.84MShares increased 6.85%; reported value increased 8.56%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20252.73%81,017$4.01MShares increased 0.65%; reported value increased 4.41%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20253.98%97,051$5.76MShares increased 19.79%; reported value increased 43.73%, and weight changed +1.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q1 20263.79%97,515$6.12MShares increased 0.48%; reported value increased 6.28%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20264.25%100,676$6.31MShares increased 3.24%; reported value increased 2.96%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Accordant Advisory Group Inc · ST JOE CO/THE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2013499","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"790148100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2013499","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.