Manager × security

Cove Private Wealth, LLC GOOGL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALPHABET INC-CL A · CUSIP 02079K305 · CIK 2015131

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Cove Private Wealth, LLC reported 58.55K GOOGL (shares), valued at $20.93M, or 4.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.04%
Shares
58.55K
58,554
Reported value
$20.93M
USD

Shares increased 13.77%; reported value increased 41.38%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.04%58,554SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2026
Q1 20263.36%51,469SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20254.44%47,610SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20253.44%44,624SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20252.76%44,394SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q1 20252.51%30,859SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20242.50%21,991SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20242.24%17,411SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20242.53%17,411SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20242.39%18,525SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 20232.45%18,525SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.45%18,525$2.59MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2024
Q1 20242.39%18,525$2.80MShares unchanged; reported value increased 8.05%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20242.53%17,411$3.17MShares decreased 6.01%; reported value increased 13.43%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20242.24%17,411$2.89MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 8.95%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20242.50%21,991$4.16MShares increased 26.31%; reported value increased 44.16%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20252.51%30,859$4.77MShares increased 40.33%; reported value increased 14.63%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20252.76%44,394$7.82MShares increased 43.86%; reported value increased 63.95%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 20253.44%44,624$10.85MShares increased 0.52%; reported value increased 38.66%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20254.44%47,610$14.90MShares increased 6.69%; reported value increased 37.37%, and weight changed +1.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20263.36%51,469$14.80MShares increased 8.11%; reported value decreased 0.68%, and weight changed -1.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20264.04%58,554$20.93MShares increased 13.77%; reported value increased 41.38%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2026
Cove Private Wealth, LLC · ALPHABET INC-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2015131","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02079K305"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2015131","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.