Manager × security

Cove Private Wealth, LLC IEMG holdings history

ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING · CUSIP 46434G103 · CIK 2015131

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Cove Private Wealth, LLC reported 30.88K IEMG (shares), valued at $2.56M, or 0.49% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.49%
Shares
30.88K
30,881
Reported value
$2.56M
USD

Shares increased 23.31%; reported value increased 46.45%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.49%30,881SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2026
Q1 20260.40%25,043SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20250.46%22,888SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20250.48%22,888SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20250.49%23,038SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q1 20250.65%23,079SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20240.68%21,589SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20242.60%58,258SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20242.49%58,258SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20242.57%58,258SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 20232.79%58,258SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.79%58,258$2.95MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2024
Q1 20242.57%58,258$3.01MShares unchanged; reported value increased 2.02%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20242.49%58,258$3.12MShares unchanged; reported value increased 3.74%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20242.60%58,258$3.34MShares unchanged; reported value increased 7.25%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20240.68%21,589$1.13MShares decreased 62.94%; reported value decreased 66.29%, and weight changed -1.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20250.65%23,079$1.25MShares increased 6.90%; reported value increased 10.48%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20250.49%23,038$1.38MShares decreased 0.18%; reported value increased 11.03%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 20250.48%22,888$1.51MShares decreased 0.65%; reported value increased 9.10%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20250.46%22,888$1.54MShares unchanged; reported value increased 1.97%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20260.40%25,043$1.75MShares increased 9.42%; reported value increased 13.53%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20260.49%30,881$2.56MShares increased 23.31%; reported value increased 46.45%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2026
Cove Private Wealth, LLC · ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2015131","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46434G103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2015131","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.