Manager × security

Fairman Group, LLC IVV holdings history

ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF · CUSIP 464287200 · CIK 2016719

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fairman Group, LLC reported 44.12K IVV (shares), valued at $33.04M, or 25.95% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
25.95%
Shares
44.12K
44,116
Reported value
$33.04M
USD

Shares decreased 0.21%; reported value increased 14.41%, and weight changed +1.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202625.95%44,116SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2026
Q1 202624.69%44,209SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q4 202523.01%42,047SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 202522.38%41,512SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q2 202519.47%38,123SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 202513.40%27,828SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 202412.11%24,990SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 202412.45%23,899SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 202413.23%23,790SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q1 202411.28%22,712SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 202310.73%23,513SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 26, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202310.73%23,513$11.23MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 26, 2024
Q1 202411.28%22,712$11.94MShares decreased 3.41%; reported value increased 6.32%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 202413.23%23,790$13.02MShares increased 4.75%; reported value increased 9.03%, and weight changed +1.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 202412.45%23,899$13.79MShares increased 0.46%; reported value increased 5.89%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 202412.11%24,990$14.71MShares increased 4.57%; reported value increased 6.71%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 202513.40%27,828$14.61MShares increased 11.36%; reported value decreased 0.66%, and weight changed +1.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 202519.47%38,123$23.67MShares increased 37.00%; reported value increased 61.98%, and weight changed +6.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 202522.38%41,512$27.78MShares increased 8.89%; reported value increased 17.38%, and weight changed +2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q4 202523.01%42,047$28.80MShares increased 1.29%; reported value increased 3.65%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 202624.69%44,209$28.88MShares increased 5.14%; reported value increased 0.27%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q2 202625.95%44,116$33.04MShares decreased 0.21%; reported value increased 14.41%, and weight changed +1.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2026
Fairman Group, LLC · ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2016719","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287200"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2016719","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.