Manager × security

WealthCollab, LLC VXUS holdings history

VANGUARD TOTAL INTL STOCK · CUSIP 921909768 · CIK 2017870

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, WealthCollab, LLC reported 238.56K VXUS (shares), valued at $20.39M, or 7.39% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.39%
Shares
238.56K
238,561
Reported value
$20.39M
USD

Shares increased 0.45%; reported value increased 11.36%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.39%238,561SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20267.54%237,498SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20257.01%227,069SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20257.23%213,569SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20257.68%197,740SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20258.38%217,771SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20248.06%213,368SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20248.99%210,961SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20248.65%199,857SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024Amended
Q1 20248.71%195,832SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20238.23%182,025SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 3, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20238.23%182,025$10.55MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 3, 2024
Q1 20248.71%195,832$11.81MShares increased 7.59%; reported value increased 11.93%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20248.65%199,857$12.05MShares increased 2.06%; reported value increased 2.06%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20248.99%210,961$13.66MShares increased 5.56%; reported value increased 13.33%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20248.06%213,368$12.57MShares increased 1.14%; reported value decreased 7.94%, and weight changed -0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20258.38%217,771$13.52MShares increased 2.06%; reported value increased 7.55%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20257.68%197,740$13.66MShares decreased 9.20%; reported value increased 1.02%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 20257.23%213,569$15.69MShares increased 8.00%; reported value increased 14.84%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20257.01%227,069$17.13MShares increased 6.32%; reported value increased 9.19%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20267.54%237,498$18.31MShares increased 4.59%; reported value increased 6.91%, and weight changed +0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20267.39%238,561$20.39MShares increased 0.45%; reported value increased 11.36%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
WealthCollab, LLC · VANGUARD TOTAL INTL STOCK

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2017870","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921909768"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2017870","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.