Manager × security

WealthCollab, LLC BND holdings history

VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET · CUSIP 921937835 · CIK 2017870

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, WealthCollab, LLC reported 124.83K BND (shares), valued at $9.16M, or 3.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.32%
Shares
124.83K
124,835
Reported value
$9.16M
USD

Shares increased 2.04%; reported value increased 1.72%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.32%124,835SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20263.71%122,344SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20253.62%119,527SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20253.28%95,522SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20253.57%86,301SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20253.85%84,585SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20243.82%82,896SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.97%80,223SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20244.06%78,487SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024Amended
Q1 20244.12%76,914SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20234.31%75,145SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 3, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.31%75,145$5.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 3, 2024
Q1 20244.12%76,914$5.59MShares increased 2.35%; reported value increased 1.07%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20244.06%78,487$5.65MShares increased 2.05%; reported value increased 1.23%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.97%80,223$6.03MShares increased 2.21%; reported value increased 6.55%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.82%82,896$5.96MShares increased 3.33%; reported value decreased 1.07%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.85%84,585$6.21MShares increased 2.04%; reported value increased 4.22%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.57%86,301$6.35MShares increased 2.03%; reported value increased 2.28%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 20253.28%95,522$7.10MShares increased 10.68%; reported value increased 11.80%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20253.62%119,527$8.85MShares increased 25.13%; reported value increased 24.63%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20263.71%122,344$9.01MShares increased 2.36%; reported value increased 1.76%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20263.32%124,835$9.16MShares increased 2.04%; reported value increased 1.72%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
WealthCollab, LLC · VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2017870","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921937835"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2017870","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.