Manager × security

Cascade Wealth Advisors, Inc FLOT holdings history

ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E · CUSIP 46429B655 · CIK 2018936

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Cascade Wealth Advisors, Inc reported 286.61K FLOT (shares), valued at $14.60M, or 5.86% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.86%
Shares
286.61K
286,611
Reported value
$14.60M
USD

Shares increased 11.12%; reported value increased 11.19%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.86%286,611SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20265.76%257,928SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20255.94%252,341SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20256.19%246,710SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20255.62%195,318SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 20259.05%258,269SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20248.87%257,611SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20248.28%227,067SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20248.88%235,224SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20248.66%200,082SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20248.66%200,082$10.19MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20248.88%235,224$12.01MShares increased 17.56%; reported value increased 17.77%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20248.28%227,067$11.59MShares decreased 3.47%; reported value decreased 3.47%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20248.87%257,611$13.11MShares increased 13.45%; reported value increased 13.10%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20259.05%258,269$13.09MShares increased 0.26%; reported value decreased 0.12%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20255.62%195,318$9.95MShares decreased 24.37%; reported value decreased 23.99%, and weight changed -3.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 20256.19%246,710$12.56MShares increased 26.31%; reported value increased 26.22%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20255.94%252,341$12.87MShares increased 2.28%; reported value increased 2.49%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q1 20265.76%257,928$13.13MShares increased 2.21%; reported value increased 1.97%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20265.86%286,611$14.60MShares increased 11.12%; reported value increased 11.19%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Cascade Wealth Advisors, Inc · ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2018936","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46429B655"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2018936","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.