Manager × security

Fairway Wealth LLC IJH holdings history

ISHARES CORE S&P MIDCAP ETF · CUSIP 464287507 · CIK 2019393

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fairway Wealth LLC reported 211.92K IJH (shares), valued at $16.34M, or 3.74% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.74%
Shares
211.92K
211,922
Reported value
$16.34M
USD

Shares increased 2.63%; reported value increased 17.20%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.74%211,922SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20263.68%206,482SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q4 20253.68%206,799SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20253.64%198,986SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20253.80%191,661SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20254.05%187,702SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20244.61%164,192SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20244.41%139,442SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 20244.29%124,280SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20243.69%89,493SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20233.39%15,957SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.39%15,957$4.42MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q1 20243.69%89,493$5.44MShares increased 460.84%; reported value increased 22.91%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20244.29%124,280$7.27MShares increased 38.87%; reported value increased 33.80%, and weight changed +0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20244.41%139,442$8.69MShares increased 12.20%; reported value increased 19.48%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20244.61%164,192$10.23MShares increased 17.75%; reported value increased 17.73%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20254.05%187,702$10.95MShares increased 14.32%; reported value increased 7.05%, and weight changed -0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20253.80%191,661$11.89MShares increased 2.11%; reported value increased 8.53%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20253.64%198,986$12.99MShares increased 3.82%; reported value increased 9.25%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20253.68%206,799$13.65MShares increased 3.93%; reported value increased 5.11%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20263.68%206,482$13.94MShares decreased 0.15%; reported value increased 2.15%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q2 20263.74%211,922$16.34MShares increased 2.63%; reported value increased 17.20%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Fairway Wealth LLC · ISHARES CORE S&P MIDCAP ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2019393","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287507"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2019393","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.