Manager × security

Fairway Wealth LLC DLN holdings history

WISDOMTREE US LARGECAP DIVID · CUSIP 97717W307 · CIK 2019393

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fairway Wealth LLC reported 262.39K DLN (shares), valued at $25.27M, or 5.78% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.78%
Shares
262.39K
262,387
Reported value
$25.27M
USD

Shares decreased 0.18%; reported value increased 7.64%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.78%262,387SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20266.20%262,860SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q4 20256.63%278,951SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20256.66%272,617SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20256.88%261,991SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20257.60%259,033SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20247.80%222,780SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20247.28%182,470SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 20244.85%113,141SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20244.97%101,633SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20235.22%102,690SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20235.22%102,690$6.82MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q1 20244.97%101,633$7.34MShares decreased 1.03%; reported value increased 7.63%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20244.85%113,141$8.23MShares increased 11.32%; reported value increased 12.19%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20247.28%182,470$14.33MShares increased 61.28%; reported value increased 74.15%, and weight changed +2.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20247.80%222,780$17.33MShares increased 22.09%; reported value increased 20.90%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20257.60%259,033$20.56MShares increased 16.27%; reported value increased 18.63%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20256.88%261,991$21.52MShares increased 1.14%; reported value increased 4.67%, and weight changed -0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20256.66%272,617$23.73MShares increased 4.06%; reported value increased 10.25%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20256.63%278,951$24.57MShares increased 2.32%; reported value increased 3.56%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20266.20%262,860$23.48MShares decreased 5.77%; reported value decreased 4.44%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q2 20265.78%262,387$25.27MShares decreased 0.18%; reported value increased 7.64%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Fairway Wealth LLC · WISDOMTREE US LARGECAP DIVID

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2019393","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"97717W307"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2019393","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.